P & H Cafe :: Events for August 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, August 3, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Obscura: A Gothic Affair

Monday, August 6, 2018
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Two Wheel Tuesday bike night

Thursday, August 9, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, August 10, 2018
Karaoke

Monday, August 13, 2018
Open Mic Music

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, August 17, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, August 18, 2018
You Look Like Comedy Show

Monday, August 20, 2018
Open Mic Music

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, August 24, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Pezz CD Release Show
Strengths

Monday, August 27, 2018
Open Mic Music

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, August 31, 2018
Karaoke