P & H Cafe :: Events for August 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Josh Mclane

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
John Till
Symptoms

Thursday, August 3, 2017
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, August 4, 2017
Karaoke

Saturday, August 5, 2017
V-8 Death Car
Drake Talbot

Monday, August 7, 2017
Open Mic Night

Thursday, August 10, 2017
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, August 11, 2017
Karaoke

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Negro Terror
Revenge Artists
No Comply

Monday, August 14, 2017
Open Mic Night

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Cult Wife
Heavy Pull

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, August 18, 2017
Karaoke

Saturday, August 19, 2017
You Look Like Show

Monday, August 21, 2017
Open Mic Night

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
White Gregg

Thursday, August 24, 2017
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, August 25, 2017
Karaoke

Saturday, August 26, 2017
Back To School Comedy Hour

Monday, August 28, 2017
Open Mic Night

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Saddle of Southern Darkness
Rock Bottom String Band
Black Eyes Vermillion

Thursday, August 31, 2017
Open Mic Comedy