P & H Cafe :: Events for July 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, July 4, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, July 5, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, July 6, 2019
On Holiday/Shamefinger/Capgun/Davey Dynamite

Monday, July 8, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, July 11, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, July 12, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Karaoke Competition

Monday, July 15, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Trivia Tuesday
Lydia Lunch Verbal Burlesque Feat: Tim Dahl & Weaslel Walter w/ Big Clown + Strengths

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ted Marengos
Life, Explicit

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, July 19, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, July 20, 2019
You Look Like

Monday, July 22, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, July 26, 2019
Karaoke

Monday, July 29, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Mark Henes