P & H Cafe :: Events for July 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Two Wheel Tuesday bike night

Thursday, July 5, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, July 6, 2018
Karaoke

Monday, July 9, 2018
Open Mic Music

Thursday, July 12, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, July 13, 2018
Karaoke

Monday, July 16, 2018
Open Mic Music

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, July 20, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, July 21, 2018
You Look Like Comedy Show

Monday, July 23, 2018
Open Mic Music

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, July 27, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Memphis' Queerfest

Monday, July 30, 2018
Open Mic Music