P & H Cafe :: Events for June 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020
Open Mic

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Trivia

Thursday, June 4, 2020
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, June 5, 2020
Karaoke

Monday, June 8, 2020
Open Mic

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Trivia
Cody James

Thursday, June 11, 2020
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, June 12, 2020
Karaoke

Monday, June 15, 2020
Open Mic

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Trivia
Dylan O' Flanner

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, June 19, 2020
Karaoke

Saturday, June 20, 2020
Karaoke Competition

Monday, June 22, 2020
Open Mic

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Trivia

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Ongface (hold)

Thursday, June 25, 2020
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, June 26, 2020
Karaoke

Monday, June 29, 2020
Open Mic

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Trivia