P & H Cafe :: Events for May 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020
Karaoke

Monday, May 4, 2020
Open Mic

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Trivia

Thursday, May 7, 2020
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, May 8, 2020
Karaoke

Monday, May 11, 2020
Open Mic

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Trivia

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, May 15, 2020
Karaoke

Saturday, May 16, 2020
You Look Like

Monday, May 18, 2020
Open Mic

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Trivia

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, May 22, 2020
Karaoke

Monday, May 25, 2020
Open Mic

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Trivia

Thursday, May 28, 2020
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, May 29, 2020
Karaoke