P & H Cafe :: Events for April 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018
Open Mic Music

Thursday, April 5, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, April 6, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, April 7, 2018
St. John/Euphonic/Bigger Fish
John Keegan and the Cut ties
Forked Deer Homeschool Parade

Sunday, April 8, 2018
Astronauto
The Zero Point Star

Monday, April 9, 2018
Open Mic Music

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, April 13, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, April 14, 2018
A Man Called Stu
Soviet Shiksa
Damned Rivers

Sunday, April 15, 2018
Nellen Dryden
Volk

Monday, April 16, 2018
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Natty D's/Rebuilder
JR Truth
Zigadoo Moneyclips

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, April 20, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, April 21, 2018
You Look Like A Comedy Show

Monday, April 23, 2018
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Laith
Not Tight
Pancho Casanova

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
CHEW
On & Ohn
Glorious Abhor

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, April 27, 2018
Karaoke

Monday, April 30, 2018
Open Mic Music