P & H Cafe :: Events for March 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Going away party

Monday, March 4, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, March 8, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Karaoke Competition

Monday, March 11, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
I'm Fine
You Vandal
Hardaway + Joybomb

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, March 15, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, March 16, 2019
You Look Like

Sunday, March 17, 2019
St. Patrick's Day w/ Jonathan/VOLK
Martin Atkins (day event)

Monday, March 18, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
HMPH
Not Tight

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, March 22, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Gentleman Of Lebowski
Obscura: A Gothic Affair

Monday, March 25, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Ellisa Sun

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, March 29, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Positive Black Role Models Comedy Show