P & H Cafe :: Events for February 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, February 2, 2019
When particles collide

Saturday, February 2, 2019
When Particles Collide
HEELS
GLORIOUS ABHOR

Monday, February 4, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, February 8, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Karaoke Competition

Monday, February 11, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Trivia Tuesday
Ellisa Sun

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Tony Manard
Tim Kitchens
Josh Stevens

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, February 15, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, February 16, 2019
You Look Like

Monday, February 18, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, February 22, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Rye Baby
Rodney Ryan
Bigger Fish & TN Screamers

Monday, February 25, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Top Nachos
Wine Witch
Rosey

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Open mic comedy