P & H Cafe :: Events for February 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, February 3, 2017
Karaoke

Saturday, February 4, 2017
Nathan Leigh

Monday, February 6, 2017
Open Mic

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Bob Fleming & the Drunk Girl Chorus

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Ike Fonseca

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Ike Fonseca

Thursday, February 9, 2017
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, February 10, 2017
Karaoke

Saturday, February 11, 2017
The Lesser Known and more

Monday, February 13, 2017
Open Mic

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Fat F*ck Comedy show

Thursday, February 16, 2017
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, February 17, 2017
Karaoke

Saturday, February 18, 2017
You Look Like

Monday, February 20, 2017
Open Mic

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, February 24, 2017
Karaoke

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Seventeen Sisters

Monday, February 27, 2017
Open Mic