P & H Cafe :: Events for December 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, December 5, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, December 6, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Karaoke Competition

Monday, December 9, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, December 12, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, December 13, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, December 14, 2019
P&H artist market

Monday, December 16, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, December 20, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, December 21, 2019
You Look Like

Monday, December 23, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, December 26, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, December 27, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, December 28, 2019
The Maggie Valley Band

Monday, December 30, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Trivia Tuesday