P & H Cafe :: Events for December 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Artists Market

Monday, December 3, 2018
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, December 7, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Positive Black Christmas Comedy Show

Monday, December 10, 2018
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, December 14, 2018
Karaoke

Monday, December 17, 2018
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, December 21, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Obscura

Monday, December 24, 2018
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, December 28, 2018
Karaoke

Monday, December 31, 2018
Immaculate Conception (Madonna Tribute)
DJ Bloody Elle + One A Day