P & H Cafe :: Events for November 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019
Karaoke

Monday, November 4, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Trivia Tuesday
Nordista Freeze

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Strobobean/Kacee (Late Night Cardigans)

Thursday, November 7, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, November 8, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, November 9, 2019
Karaoke competition

Monday, November 11, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, November 15, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, November 16, 2019
You Look Like
Nuclear Bubble Blast

Monday, November 18, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Upsetting/Loafers/Deep Paul

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, November 22, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, November 23, 2019
Mein Schaft

Monday, November 25, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, November 29, 2019
Karaoke