P & H Cafe :: Events for October 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, October 3, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, October 4, 2019
Karaoke

Monday, October 7, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Trivia Tuesday
Boo Radley

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, October 11, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Karaoke Competition

Monday, October 14, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Jeremy & The Tucos/Mars Hall/Ben Ricketts

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, October 18, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, October 19, 2019
You Look Like
Radiator King’s/These Streets Are Rivers

Monday, October 21, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, October 24, 2019
Open mic comedy

Friday, October 25, 2019
Karaoke

Saturday, October 26, 2019
All Killer Comedy w/ Judaea Driscoll

Monday, October 28, 2019
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, October 31, 2019
Open mic comedy