P & H Cafe :: Events for October 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, October 4, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, October 5, 2018
Karaoke

Monday, October 8, 2018
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, October 11, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, October 12, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Impromptu Fest

Monday, October 15, 2018
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Trivia Tuesday
Volk CD release feat. Rodney Ryan & HEELS

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, October 19, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, October 20, 2018
You Look Like Comedy Show

Monday, October 22, 2018
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Trivia Tuesday

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, October 26, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Soviet Shiksa
Rye Baby
The Conspiracy Theory

Monday, October 29, 2018
Open Mic Music

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Trivia Tuesday