P & H Cafe :: Events for October 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017
Open Mic Night

Thursday, October 5, 2017
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, October 6, 2017
Karaoke

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Pezz
Fresh Flesh

Monday, October 9, 2017
Open Mic Night

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Tender Mercy

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, October 13, 2017
Karaoke

Monday, October 16, 2017
Open Mic Night

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Randall Conrad Olinger

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, October 20, 2017
Karaoke

Saturday, October 21, 2017
You Look Like

Monday, October 23, 2017
Open Mic Night

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, October 27, 2017
Karaoke

Saturday, October 28, 2017
P&H Prom Masquerade Ball

Sunday, October 29, 2017
DAYS N DAZE (Open at 7PM)

Monday, October 30, 2017
Open Mic Night