P & H Cafe :: Events for January 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, January 3, 2020
Karaoke

Monday, January 6, 2020
Open Mic

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Trivia

Thursday, January 9, 2020
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, January 10, 2020
Karaoke

Monday, January 13, 2020
Open Mic

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Trivia

Thursday, January 16, 2020
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, January 17, 2020
Karaoke

Saturday, January 18, 2020
You Look Like

Monday, January 20, 2020
Open Mic

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Trivia

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Open Mic Comedy

Friday, January 24, 2020
Karaoke

Monday, January 27, 2020
Open Mic

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Kai Orion/Ben Ricketts/Jack Alberson
Trivia

Thursday, January 30, 2020
Open Mic Conedy

Friday, January 31, 2020
Karaoke