P & H Cafe :: Events for January 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018
Open Mic Night

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Dave Wells
Brian McQuaid

Thursday, January 4, 2018
Open Mic Comedy Night

Friday, January 5, 2018
Karaoke

Monday, January 8, 2018
Open Mic Night

Thursday, January 11, 2018
Open Mic Comedy Night

Friday, January 12, 2018
Karaoke

Monday, January 15, 2018
Open Mic Night

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Open Mic Comedy Night

Friday, January 19, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, January 20, 2018
You Look Like

Monday, January 22, 2018
Open Mic Night

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Open Mic Comedy Night

Friday, January 26, 2018
Karaoke

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Volk
Raytracer
The Conspiracy Theory

Monday, January 29, 2018
Open Mic Night

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
C.J. Boyd
Avery Vaughn
Jacques Granger/Alyssa Moore